Friday, May 17, 2018 – 7:30pm

Silas Huff, conductor
Soyeon Kate Lee, piano

Kenneth Fuchs:  United Artists     
Wolfgang A. Mozart:  Piano Concerto No. 21
Peter Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Hear the joyous and powerful work of American composer Kenneth Fuchs and Mozart’s exciting Piano Concerto No. 21, performed by 2010 first prize winner of the Naumburg International Piano Competition, Soyeon Kate Lee. Tchaikovsky’s heroic and vigorous Fourth Symphony brings this program to a rousing conclusion.